Another of my favourite Vampire series: Night Huntress.  I  haven’t got round to officially reviewing all of these, but if you want to find out more about the books, click on each book cover for synopsis of the story.  I thoroughly recommend the whole series.

The NIGHT HUNTRESS series is an urban fantasy romance featuring half-vampire heroine Cat Crawfield and Master vampire hero, Bones. The heroine and hero have a difficult road ahead of them and they will have to work very hard to earn their HEA (happily-ever-after), so their story isn’t over with the first book.

Author: Jeaniene Frost.  Check out her website

Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress, #1)  One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress, #2) At Grave's End (Night Huntress, #3) Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, #4) This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, #5) One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress, #6)

One response »

  1. Pingback: Of ghosts and witches and vampires that hunt them: One Grave At a Time review « itsallmanana

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s